NCAA Final Four

4th Apr keyboard_arrow_right 6th Apr 2020


The NCAA Division I Men's Basketball Tournament, also known and branded as NCAA March Madness, is a single-elimination tournament played each spring in the United States, currently featuring 68 college basketball teams from the Division I level of the National Collegiate Athletic Association (NCAA), to determine the national championship. The tournament was created in 1939 by the National Association of Basketball Coaches, and was the idea of Ohio State coach Harold Olsen. Played mostly during March, it has become one of the most famous annual sporting events in the United States.

Previous winners

Winner of NCAA Men's Championships in 2019: Virginia

Remind me

Add this event to your
wishlist and get updates



Have a query?

If you have a question about NCAA Final Four, then please reach out to us by filling up this form.

Banner image credits: Sphilbrick