Indonesia Masters

26th Jan keyboard_arrow_right 31st Jan 2021


The 2020 Indonesia Masters is the second tournament of the 2020 BWF World Tour and also part of the Indonesia Masters championships, which have been held since 2010. This tournament is organized by the Badminton Association of Indonesia with sanction from the BWF.

Previous winners

Winner of Indonesia Masters 2020 is:

Men's Singles Anthony Sinisuka Ginting (Indonesia)
Women's Singles Ratchanok Intanon (Thailand)
Men's Doubles Marcus Fernaldi Gideon (Indonesia)
Kevin Sanjaya Sukamuljo (Indonesia)
Women's Doubles Greysia Polii (Indonesia)
Apriyani Rahayu (Indonesia)
Mixed Doubles Zheng Siwei (China)
Huang Yaqiong (China)

Remind me

Add this event to your
wishlist and get updates


Hey, tickets for Indonesia Masters are not available right now. If you would like to be the first to know when they will be available then provide us with your email id and we will keep you posted. In the meantime, you can check out the travel and accommodation options for the event.

Set ticket reminder
Please login / sign up to set ticket reminder

Set ticket reminder

Things to do in Jakarta!



Gelora Bung Karno Sports Complex

Jl. Pintu Satu Senayan, Gelora, Tanahabang, Kota Jakarta Pusat, Daerah Khusus Ibukota Jakarta 10270, Indonesia

Similar events


Have a query?

If you have a question about Indonesia Masters, then please reach out to us by filling up this form.

Banner image credits: Fauziananta