Gran Premio Movistar de Aragon

2nd Oct keyboard_arrow_right 4th Oct 2020


A part of the MotoGP racing calendar, Aragon motorcycle Grand Prix had its first edition held in 2010 to replace the Hungarian Grand Prix. The race is held at the Motorland Aragon circuit, a motorsport race track located near Alcaniz, Spain. The facility had been designed to incorporate three main zones, a technology park, a sports area and a leisure and culture area. The circuit which is 5.077Km long and has 17 turns was roundly praised by riders after its first Grand Prix in 2010 and was rewarded the IRTA Best Grand Prix of the Year award, the first time a circuit had received the prize in its debut year.

Previous winners

Winner of Aragon MotoGP 2019:

  • Driver: Marc Marquez (Spain)
  • Constructor: Repsol Honda

Remind me

Add this event to your
wishlist and get updates


Loading Tickets..

Things to do in Alcaniz!



Motorland Aragon Circuit

Ctra TE-V 7033, Km. 1, 44600 Alcaniz, Teruel, Teruel, Spain.


Ticket info


  • For event terms and conditions refer here.

Schedule Timing

Schedule for the next edition of Gran Premio Movistar de Aragon has not been released yet.

Similar events


Have a query?

If you have a question about Gran Premio Movistar de Aragon, then please reach out to us by filling up this form.

Banner image credits: Hèctor Clivillé