BNP Paribas WTA Finals

Dates to be confirmed


The WTA Finals, officially called the BNP Paribas WTA Finals after its sponsor, is the season ending championship for the top eight women’s singles and doubles players. The tournament is arguably the most prestigious event on the WTA tour after the grand slams. It was first held in 1972 in Boca Raton, Florida (USA) and since then has been held in Los Angeles, New York City, Oakland, Munich, Madrid, Doha and Istanbul. From 2014 to 2018, this season finale will be held on hard courts in Singapore. Visit Singapore this October-end and combine the delights of visiting this Garden City with the thrill of watching the best women tennis players of the year at the BNP Paribas WTA Finals!

Previous winners

The 2020 edition of the tournament was cancelled.

Winners of BNP Paribas WTA Finals 2019:

  • Singles: Ashleigh Barty (Australia)
  • Doubles: Tímea Babos (Hungary) / Kristina Mladenovic (France)

Remind me

Add this event to your
wishlist and get updates


Hey, tickets for BNP Paribas WTA Finals are not available right now. If you would like to be the first to know when they will be available then provide us with your email id and we will keep you posted. In the meantime, you can check out the travel and accommodation options for the event.

Set ticket reminder
Please login / sign up to set ticket reminder

Set ticket reminder

Things to do in Shenzhen!



Shenzhen Bay Sports Centre

Nanshan Qu, Shenzhen Shi, Guangdong Sheng China


Ticket info


  • Refer the FAQ page for more information.

Schedule Timing

Schedule for the next edition of BNP Paribas WTA Finals has not been released yet.

Similar events


Have a query?

If you have a question about BNP Paribas WTA Finals, then please reach out to us by filling up this form.

Banner image credits: Singapore Sports Council